Blues City Cafe

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Sunday, 01-21-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Free World

Date: Sunday, 01-21-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Jazz Fusion meets Funk

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Monday, 01-22-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Tuesday, 01-23-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale Street Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Wednesday, 01-24-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Thursday, 01-25-2018

Time: 8:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 best harmonica players in the world.

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Friday, 01-26-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale Street Brass Note Recipient

Ghost Town Blues Band

Date: Friday, 01-26-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Blues- with a shoot from the hip Memphis Attitude

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Saturday, 01-27-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 Best harmonica players in the world.

Ghost Town Blues Band

Date: Saturday, 01-27-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Blues- with a shoot from the hip Memphis attitude.

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Sunday, 01-28-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Free World

Date: Sunday, 01-28-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Jazz Fusion meets Funk

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Monday, 01-29-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Tuesday, 01-30-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beal Street Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Wednesday, 01-31-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Thursday, 02-01-2018

Time: 8:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 best harmonica players in the world.

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Friday, 02-02-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale street Brass Note Recipient

John Paul Keith

Date: Friday, 02-02-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: 12 Year Veteran of the Memphis Music Scene, Singer Songwriter, and Guitarist John Paul Keith has Three Critically acclaimed solo albums.

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Saturday, 02-03-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 bes harmonica players in the world.

John Paul Keith

Date: Saturday, 02-03-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: 12 year Veteran of the Memphis Music Scene, Singer, Songwriter, and Guitarist John Paul Keith has Three critically acclaimed solo albums.

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Monday, 02-05-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Tuesday, 02-06-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale street Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Wednesday, 02-07-2018

Time: 8:00 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Hillbilly Casino

Date: Friday, 02-09-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Rockabilly where Elvis meets Van Halen

Hillbilly Casino

Date: Saturday, 02-10-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Rockabilly where Elvis Meets Van Halen

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Sunday, 02-11-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Free World

Date: Sunday, 02-11-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Jazz Fusion Meets Funk

John Paul Keith

Date: Thursday, 02-15-2018

Time: 8:00 pm

Description: 12 year Veteran of the Memphis Music Scene, singer, songwriter, and Guitaris John Paul Keith has Three Critically Acclaimed Solo Albums

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Friday, 02-16-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Friday, 02-16-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Saturday, 02-17-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Saturday, 02-17-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Sunday, 02-18-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Free World

Date: Sunday, 02-18-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Jazz Fusion meets Funk

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Monday, 02-19-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Tuesday, 02-20-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale Street Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Wednesday, 02-21-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Thursday, 02-22-2018

Time: 8:00 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 Best harmonica players in the world

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Friday, 02-23-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale Street Brass Note Recipient

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Saturday, 02-24-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Brass Note Recipient

Blind Mississippi Morris

Date: Saturday, 02-24-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: The Real Deal on Beale. 1 of the 10 Best harmonica players in the world.

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Sunday, 02-25-2018

Time: 5:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Free World

Date: Sunday, 02-25-2018

Time: 9:30 pm

Description: Jazz Fusion Meets Funk

Brandon Cunning Trio

Date: Monday, 02-26-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Sun Studio Revue

Earl "The Pearl" Banks

Date: Tuesday, 02-27-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Memphis Bluesman and Beale Street Brass Note Recipient

Brad Birkedahl Band

Date: Wednesday, 02-28-2018

Time: 7:00 pm

Description: Rockabilly Rock and Roll